The procedure for erasing search history, Cache or cookies differs depending on the browser.
If you use Chrome, the history can be erased in the following manner:
If you use Mozilla, the history can be erased in the following manner:
POSSIBLE SURPRISES ON EVERY LOGIN
After a certain period of inactivity on the site, the site automatically logs you out.
You can record the content of the screen by pressing the button PRINT SCREEN (PRTSC or PRTSCN on some keyboards).
The balance on your Bonus Account can be seen after login to your account within the option Ticket on the right.
Ticket played in the betting shop can be checked in the Check ticket option on the Home page in the upper left corner of the website.